Latest on Peace Be Blessed

You, yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection.
Buddha

To love yourself means that you have discovered your true empowerment...
Jessy

Buddha/ Jessy

Loving yourself

Thu, 01/31/2013 - 14:34

Just Being

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 09:48

Reflections of you

Thu, 01/03/2013 - 08:42

Only Good exists

Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:22

Just Being your wonderful self

Fri, 09/21/2012 - 05:55

My mission and renewal of myself in 11 months both spiritual and physical

Tue, 09/11/2012 - 17:38

Beautiful You

Wed, 09/05/2012 - 21:11

Make every thought, every fact, that comes into your mind pay you a profit. Make it work and produce for you. Think of things not as they are but as they might be. Don't merely dream - but create!
Robert Collier

We are all essentially creators of our own world..Let your mind work for you in creating the life you want to see manifested..Be the creator that you were born to be..Thoughts of abundance manifest in your physical world only if you let your subconscious mind bring them to life..Jessy

Robert Collier...Mind thought by Jessy

Let the truth set you free

Tue, 08/28/2012 - 23:00

All that you behold though it appears without it is within, in your imagination of which this world of mortality is but a shadow.

Know in your heart that all that you see in your five sensory world is but a creation of your own thoughts..If you don't like what you see simply change it with your thoughts.
Jessy

William Blake

Loving Energy

Fri, 08/10/2012 - 09:37

Everyday I searched for someone to inspire me ,feeling lost in this place we call earth, all alone in my journey I carried with me the only answer to my problems, the solution to my heavy heart, I carried that inspiration deep within, that inspiration all along was with me, that solution was me.

Jessy

Inspiration all over

Tue, 07/31/2012 - 11:24

"Unto the pure all things are pure." Titus 1:15

Wed, 07/25/2012 - 10:33

Lost in life

Tue, 07/24/2012 - 09:27

Unconditional Love

Tue, 07/17/2012 - 08:07

Learning to Love you

Wed, 07/11/2012 - 09:06

Moment of your time

Tue, 07/10/2012 - 09:08

Inspire yourself

Mon, 07/09/2012 - 08:59